Formula 1 Schedule 2018

Formula 1 Schedule 2018

Formula 1 Schedule 2018

2018 Formula One Fixture

Formula 1 schedule 2018

The 2018 Formula 1 complete schedule has been declared officially by the FIA. This season the schedule includes 21 races. This season Malaysian Grand Prix is not played and the German Grand Prix and French Grand Prix returned the first time since 2008. In the last month of 2017, the Chinese Grand Prix and Bahrain GP for 2018 were changed.

Moreover, the Paul Ricard Circuit and Hockenheim added to the calendar and few of the races have shifted for an extra race. Grand Prix of Russia will be held from April to September and Grand Prix of Azerbaijan has changed from June to April.

In the coming season it also characterized a triple-header, means 3 races in a row from 24 June to 8 July such as France, Austria, and Great Britain Grand Prix.





Australian Grand Prix

Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit, Melbourne

25 March


Bahrain Grand Prix

Bahrain International Circuit, Bahrain

8 April


China Grand Prix

Shanghai International Circuit, Shanghai

15 April


Azerbaijan Grand Prix

Streets of Baku

29 April


Spain Grand Prix

Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya

13 May


Monaco Grand Prix

Monte Carlo

27 May


Canada Grand Prix

Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve, Montreal

10 June


France Grand Prix

Circuit Paul Ricard, Paul Ricard

24 June


Austria Grand Prix

Red Bull Ring

1 July


Great Britain Grand Prix


8 July


Germany Grand Prix


22 July


Hungary Grand Prix


29 July


Belgium Grand Prix


26 August


Italy Grand Prix

Autodromo Nazionale Monza

2 September


Singapore Grand Prix

Singapore Street Circuit, Marina Bay

16 September


Russia Grand Prix

Sochi Autodrom

30 September


Japan Grand Prix


7 October


USA Grand Prix

Circuit of the Americas

21 October


Mexico Grand Prix

Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City

28 October


Brazil Grand Prix

Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace, Interlagos

11 November


Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

 Yas Marina Circuit

25 November




Share this post